Skip to content ↓


Pupils are organised into Phases of Learning. This helps ensure a successfully joined up curriculum throughout the through school.

  • Lower Phase contains Years Nursery - Year 4
  • Middle Phase contains Years 5 - 8
  • Upper Phase contains Years 9 - 11
  • Senior Phase contains Years 12 - 13

The Middle Phase has been strategically designed to ensure a progressive and developmental curriculum between the traditional primary and secondary sections.

A copy of our Prospectus can be viewed here